Preceptory

Registrar

Contact Details

Provincial Vice Chancellor Terry Sloan 18 Green Park Road,Exmouth, EX8 4JL   Tel:-01395 269685
email:- terry39masonic@gmail.com
 
F - Union or Rougemont Preceptory Terry Sloan 18 Green Park Road,Exmouth, EX8 4JL   Tel:-01395 269685
email:- terry39masonic@gmail.com
  
10 - Royal Veterans Preceptory Brian Ludford Beatlands Cottage, Beatlands Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8JH  Tel:-01395 513232
email:- ferm@btinternet.com
 
19 - Trinity in Unity Preceptory John Vooght 2 The Firs, Sowden Lane, Barnstaple, EX32 8BU   Tel:-01271 268693
email:- jvooght1@hotmail.co.uk
 
25 - Royal Sussex Preceptory John F. Bate The Gables, 22 Treesdale Close,Paignton, TQ3 3QB  Tel:-01803 269767
email:-
johnfbate1@aol.com
 
90 - Restormel Preceptory Michael D. Murton "Lyonesse", Gwavas Road, Newlyn, Penzance, TR18 5LX   Tel:- 01736 361546
email:- mmurton@btinternet.com
  
480 - Launceston Castle Preceptory James Wonnacott 3, Clarence Terrace, Launceston, PL15 9AX Tel: 01566 777507
email- kt480@jameswonnacott.co.uk

 
561 - Holy Cross Preceptory Paul Whittaker The Brambles, Elm Farm Lane, Colyford, Colyton, Devon, EX24 6QS 01297 553959  email:-  pwhittaker@sky.com
 
611 - The St. John of Jerusalem Preceptory Colin Rescorla Lower Penmellyn, New Road, St. Columb, TR9 6AZ  Tel:-   01637 880629
email:- colin@rescorla.co.uk
 
625 - Tamar Preceptory Mike Saffin 21 Sidmouth Road, Exeter, EX2 5QJ Tel:- 01392 2503478
email:- saffcraft@yahoo.co.uk
 
628 - The Mandylion Preceptory John F. Bate The Gables, 22 Treesdale Close, Paignton, TQ3 3QB   Tel:- 01803 269767
 email:- johnfbate1@aol.com
 
654 - Vera Crux Preceptory Thomas Pearman 12 Shortwood Close, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6QW  Tel:-01395 443695
email:- tfpearman@yahoo.co.uk
     

 

website manager:-Alan Cockman   Email:- arcockman@gmail.com  Tel:-01271 372319