2019 Visit Planner Preceptory Meetings 
Date Meeting  
Wednesday 14 November 2018 Royal Sussex No. 25 Malta  
Monday 12 November 2018 Royal Veterans No. 10 Install  
Tuesday 20 November 2018 Holy Cross No. 561  
20 November 2018 Great Priory of Malta  
Wednesday 21 November 2018 Union or Rougemont F  
Saturday 17 November 2018 Restormel No. 90 Malta  
Thursday 29 November 2018 Trinity in Unity No 19  
Friday 30 November 2018 Launceston Castle No. 480  
Wednesday 12 December 2018 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611  
Monday 17 December 2018 Mandylion No. 628  
2019 Visit Planner Preceptory Meetings 
Date Meeting  
Wednesday16 January 2019 Union or Rougemont F Install  
Thursday 31 January 2019 Trinity in Unity No 19 Install  
Saturday 2 February 2019 Tamar No. 625 Install  
Tuesday 12 February 2019 Vera Crux No. 654 Official Visit
Wednesday 13 February 2019

Royal Sussex No. 25

 
Saturday 16 February 2019 Restormel No.90 Install + Malta  
Tuesday 19 February 2019 Holy Cross No. 561  
Tuesday 26 February 2019 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611 Install  
Monday 11 March 2019 Royal Vets No 10 Malta Official Visit
Wednesday 13 March 2019  Royal Sussex No. 25  
Wednesday 20 March 2019  Union or Rougemont 'F' Malta  
Friday 29 March 2019 The Mandylion No. 628 Install  
Tuesday 22 April 2019 Launceston Castle No. 480 ???????
Wednesday 24 April 2019 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611 Malta  
Thursday 25 April 2019 Trinity in Unity Malta  
Wednesday 8 May 2019 Royal Sussex N. 25 Install   
Monday 13 May 2019 Royal Veterans No. 10  
Tuesday 14 May 2019 Vera Crux No.654  
15 May 2019 Great Priory K.T. London  
Saturday 18 May 2019 Restormel No. 90  
Tuesday 21 May 2019 Holy Cross No. 561 Malta  
Friday 31 May 2019 The Mandylion No. 628 Malta  
Saturday 8 June 2019 Tamar No. 625   
Monday 24 June 2019 Launceston Castle No. 480 Install  
Thursday 27 June 2019 Trinity in Unity No 19  
Monday 8 July 2019 Royal Veterans No. 10  
Tuesday 9 July 2019 Vera Crux No. 654 Install  
Wednesday 28 August 2019 Mandylion No. 628  
Tuesday 10 September 2019 Vera Crux No. 654 Malta  
Tuesday 17 September 2019 Holy Cross No. 561 Install  
Saturday 21 September 2019 Restormel No. 90 Official Visit
Wednesday 25 September 2019 Union or Rougemont F    
Friday 27 September 2019 Launceston Castle No. 480 Malta    Provincial GP Meeting
12 October 2019 Tintagel  
Friday 25 October 2019 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611  
????? Sunday Luncheon  
Monday 11 November 2019 Royal Veterans No. 10 Install  
Wednesday 13 November 2019 Royal Sussex No. 25 Malta  
Saturday 16 November 2019 Restormel No. 90 Malta  
Tuesday 19 November 2019 Holy Cross No. 561  
20 November 2019 Great Priory of Malta  
Wednesday 21 November 2019 Union or Rougemont F  
Thursday 28 November 2019 Trinity in Unity No 19  
Friday 29 November 2019 Launceston Castle No. 480  
Wednesday 11 December 2019 St. John of Jerusalem No. 611  
Monday 16 December 2019 Mandylion No. 628